Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rob Callaway

Rob Callaway

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Callaway
"I have been working with Lauri Alexander’s team for 8.5 years. Her subordinate -Tricia Ayers is always so quick to send insurance documents and provide support when I need help. I might be able to save a few $ with discount insurance. But, I will not switch because Lauri's team is 100% awesome!"
Profile photo of David Brown

David Brown

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Brown
"responsive, informative, very friendly and proactive."
Profile photo of Kyle Lyman

Kyle Lyman

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Lyman
"Excellent service and timing to fit my needs. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Ed

Ed

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed
"I highly recommend Lauri Alexander State Farm Insurance, I’ve been with them for many years and they have always been there for me giving me superb customer service whether it’s home, auto, or renters insurance no one can beat their rates Tricia is awesome, very friendly and knowledgeable and she has always gone above and beyond to make sure I get the best rates possible If you want to save money and experience great customer service, contact them asap"
Profile photo of Lexi Lowrie

Lexi Lowrie

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Lowrie
"Tricia is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Susan Shuford

Susan Shuford

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Shuford
"Thank you so much! I really appreciate the care and professionalism i always experience working with you Tricia!"
Profile photo of Karen Karger

Karen Karger

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Karger
"We have used Lauri for a long time now for both our autos and properties. Recently, Lauri was quite helpful in giving us a review of our existing plans and was able to save some money for us."
Profile photo of David Allred

David Allred

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Allred
"Wonderful team!!"
Profile photo of Mark E

Mark E

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark E
"Tricia has been truly fantastic to work with. She is highly responsive, helpful, and empathetic. I understand how business works and that Lauri is the agent of record, but I very rarely communicate with her. Tricia is the reason my experience with her office has been so good. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Smith
"Laurie and her team are amazing! They take such great care of us for all our insurance needs. Not only are they nicest people, they are always so helpful and take the time to explain and go over all the options. We’ve been with Laurie ever since we moved here 13 years ago. Tricia has been so fantastic with all my questions for teen driver coverage. I really appreciate the time and care they take with us. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mahria Crawford

Mahria Crawford

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mahria Crawford
"Special thanks to Tricia Ayers for helping me with a glass claim. I had a lot of concerns, and she called the accounting dept with me and stayed on the line to make sure all of my questions got answered. This is exactly why I kept my insurance with the Lake Oswego office even though I moved to WA 3 years ago. Wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Jon Kelch

Jon Kelch

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Kelch
"Tricia Ayers Was super helpful when I was in a time crunch. Great State Farm agency. We’ll done!"
Profile photo of David Osborne

David Osborne

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Osborne
"I have been with State Farm since 1992 and have always received the best service and advice from them. They have always been friendly and courteous to me and provided top quality coverage and claims services. I plan to stay with them and will recommend them to others. A big thank you to Laurie, the two Tricias, and the others that work there in Lake Oswego. Sincerely, David."
Profile photo of Pam Woodies

Pam Woodies

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Woodies
"This SF office has been consistently fantastic since when I first contacted them a year and a half ago when I was planning to relocate to Portland, Oregon, and was an existing SF customer in another state. They do everything efficiently and promptly; they are transparent as to what is being done; they are very responsive to questions, etc. I moved a few months ago (again, but within Portland), and they handled everything superbly. Recently, I asked a question about my rates and they not only responded quickly, but thought to offer alternative scenarios for my consideration. I cannot recommend them highly enough, and I have been with SF a long time. But never before have I had such great service. THANK YOU to Ms. Alexander and her phenomenal team (Tricia!)."
Profile photo of Finn's Mom

Finn's Mom

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Finn's Mom
"I am always extremely impressed with the service I receive from Lauri's team. They are always friendly, knowledgeable and honest about what coverage I need and also what I don't need. I used to find insurance really complicated and hard to understand ... but they are always happy to take the time to explain everything. As a first time homeowner ... it feels good to know I have the right insurance in place. I am also always surprised at how inexpensive it is to have really good coverage."
Profile photo of Eric Reichow

Eric Reichow

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Reichow
"The people at this office have been absolutely outstanding; particularly Tricia Warren and Tricia Ayers. I have had to work through a number of complicated scenarios regarding property in another state, government requirements, and general insurance needs. This team has been extremely prompt, knowledgable, and willing to go the extra mile to make it as easy on me as possible. Where necessary, they have coordinated with 3rd parties to ensure that the insurance needs are clearly understood and met on their end to ensure I'm covered."
Profile photo of Debbie Moursand

Debbie Moursand

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Moursand
"Great service from this State Farm!"
Profile photo of Katlyn Woolard

Katlyn Woolard

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katlyn Woolard
"Lauri Alexander and her team at State Farm are amazing! I have several policies through this office including renters insurance, auto, and a few personal articles protection policies. Lauri and her team have always been so responsive and attentive to any questions or inquiries I have had and are so friendly. Additionally they do a great job explaining some of the more complicated aspects of my policies to help me be better informed. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Lisa Petty

Lisa Petty

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Petty
"When I moved to Oregon a few months ago, I had to update both my car and homeowner's insurance. I found Lauri Alexander and her fantastic team to be very knowledgeable, patient, and kind with my many questions. I felt welcomed, which helped me a lot. Before I retired from an international company, I taught seminars for new employees on how to give superior customer service. I wish I could have used Lauri Alexander and her team as role models."
Profile photo of Wendy Schulz

Wendy Schulz

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Schulz
"Lauri and her team have been there for us for years! Always personal and helpful with all our questions and transactions… would give her 6 stars if that was possible!!"
Profile photo of Wendy Kent

Wendy Kent

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Kent
"I have had insurance with State Farm through Laurie Alexander for years. Laurie and Tricia are responsive and helpful with all my insurance needs. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of shootan pirzadeh

shootan pirzadeh

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shootan pirzadeh
"Lauri and staff are always very helpful, " no question is too small." They are exceptionally customer oriented and knowledgeable. We are very happy that lauri and staff give us professional support."
Profile photo of Ronald I. Sidis

Ronald I. Sidis

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald I. Sidis
"My wife and I have never had better service for our auto insurance. The staff have always provided what we required within 10 to 15 minutes after our request! We have received the best pricing and best auto insurance and best professional help ever. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of John McLain

John McLain

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John McLain
"Five Stars go to the office staff at Lauri Alexander's State Farm Insurance office. At a recent office visit, the two Tricia's (Warren and Ayers) were super welcoming and made us feel appreciated for our ongoing business relationship with Lauri and State Farm. They provided coffee while we waited and also helped me with a notary certification for a required banking document not related to insurance. The subsequent insurance review with Lauri was also Five Stars too."
Profile photo of Bonnie Carlson

Bonnie Carlson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Carlson
"Laurie’s office has handled several claims for us and we’ve been pleased with all the people with whom we’ve worked."