Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauri Alexander

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lauri Alexander

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Katlyn Woolard

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauri Alexander and her team at State Farm are amazing! I have several policies through this office including renters insurance, auto, and a few personal articles protection policies. Lauri and her team have always been so responsive and attentive to any questions or inquiries I have had and are so friendly. Additionally they do a great job explaining some of the more complicated aspects of my policies to help me be better informed. 10/10 would recommend!"

Lisa Petty

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I moved to Oregon a few months ago, I had to update both my car and homeowner's insurance. I found Lauri Alexander and her fantastic team to be very knowledgeable, patient, and kind with my many questions. I felt welcomed, which helped me a lot. Before I retired from an international company, I taught seminars for new employees on how to give superior customer service. I wish I could have used Lauri Alexander and her team as role models."

Wendy Schulz

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauri and her team have been there for us for years! Always personal and helpful with all our questions and transactions… would give her 6 stars if that was possible!!"

Wendy Kent

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with State Farm through Laurie Alexander for years. Laurie and Tricia are responsive and helpful with all my insurance needs. I highly recommend them."

shootan pirzadeh

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauri and staff are always very helpful, " no question is too small." They are exceptionally customer oriented and knowledgeable. We are very happy that lauri and staff give us professional support."

Ronald I. Sidis

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have never had better service for our auto insurance. The staff have always provided what we required within 10 to 15 minutes after our request! We have received the best pricing and best auto insurance and best professional help ever. Highly recommend them."

John McLain

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five Stars go to the office staff at Lauri Alexander's State Farm Insurance office. At a recent office visit, the two Tricia's (Warren and Ayers) were super welcoming and made us feel appreciated for our ongoing business relationship with Lauri and State Farm. They provided coffee while we waited and also helped me with a notary certification for a required banking document not related to insurance. The subsequent insurance review with Lauri was also Five Stars too."

Bonnie Carlson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie’s office has handled several claims for us and we’ve been pleased with all the people with whom we’ve worked."

David Cota

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Lauri and Tricia for years. They always reply and help me quickly. If you are looking for an honest, reliable insurance agent, company, Lauri and Tricia are who you should contact."

Allison Kim

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Laurie and team for over 6 years - and have received incredible service and partnership from the team. Can't recommend more highly!"

Samuel Ellickson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was asked to do an honest appraisal of my experience with State Farm. My experience has been super good. With our move from Wisconsin to Oregon I've needed to change many policies, but chose to keep an association with State Farm. The attention to detail and prompt answering of my questions is refreshing. Thanks Tricia."

Jr Pablo

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauri Alexander and her Team member Tricia Ayers have been an absolute delight to work with. Tricia help set me up with HOI and also car insurance and made the process efficient and effortless. They also found me the best discounts where applicable as I have mutliple lines with StateFarm and help me get everything on Autopay and made excellent recommendations on the coverage I need to protect me and my family. I look forward to doing business with Lauri and Tricia. Highly recommended - 5 STAR!"

David Yasnoff

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office and the team there have been taking good care of my family through generations. Highly recommend!"

Trevor McCaskill

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Responsive, kind, fair and professional. Thank you."

Karen Stolzberg

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with me to insure my expensive outrigger canoe, when I did not originally have a bill of sale from the private party seller."

Leeah Schilling

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I get the very best service. Tricia is always so helpful, responsive, and willing to guide me through any insurance questions. She takes away the headache of dealing with insurance and that says a lot!"

Maria Varela

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very grateful for Tricia and the staff at State Farm Insurance, from day one that I contacted their office they have gone above and beyond to assist me! I appreciate you!!!"

Marv Nickel

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tricia, in Lauri’s office, was easy to work with. She was knowledgeable and responsive. I highly recommend this agency."

RNL

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is consistently on the ball. Lauri, Tricia, and Tricia (there are others whose names I don't know) are customer-focused, consistent, knowledgeable, and always simplify whatever insurance situation I throw at them. I recommend Lauri Alexander's State Farm office for anyone who appreciates a highly competent human touch."

keithap100

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauri was pleasant, polite, and knowledgeable!"

Carene Svoboda

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office has the best office staff. Tricia is absolutely efficient, responsive and reliable. She will take care of any questions and/or issues in a positive engaging manner. Always putting client satisfaction first. Highly recommend!"

Ronnie Patton

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauri Alexander’s office was very responsive to a question about our automobile policies with State Farm. Tricia contacted the home office and successfully resolved the inquiry saving me several hundred dollars. She, like the rest of the local office, were highly professional and a pleasure to work with."

Nabih Al Semrani

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tricia Ayers is if not one of the best, the best insurance account representative I had the pleasure to work with regarding any insurance claims, questions or just needing an advise. Super helpful and professional whenever we needed her. I recommend working with her and agent Lauri Alexander if you don’t already."

Renee Gallino

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tricia Ayers was a delight to work with. She was professional, knowledgeable, and proficient. You could see and feel her smile and positive attitude beaming through the phone via voice call, texting, or emailing. Tricia left no loose ends or unanswered questions on the table. I feel confident and secure having her on my insurance team. She made switching providers quick and painless. I look forward to working with her for years to come."

Frank Ford

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the good service that Laurie, Trisha and staff give..."